top of page
MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR PERMISSION ISSUED BY MINISTRY OF HEALTH OF THE REPUBLIC OF BELARUS

Maintenance and repair of medical devices is a set of operations and organizational actions to restore the serviceability, operability and resource of medical equipment or its components according to the technical and (or) operational documentation of the manufacturer and the technical regulatory legal act during its use, storage and transportation in to ensure its safe and efficient operation.

Maintenance and repair of medical devices is part of the circulation of medical devices.

Procedure

From 03.07.2020, for the provision of services and performance of maintenance and repair of medical equipment in the Republic of Belarus, a Conclusion on the possibility of carrying out work (services) for the installation, adjustment, maintenance and repair of medical equipment and medical products is required.

 

The opinion is issued by the authorized body based on the results of the administrative procedure in accordance with the unified list of administrative procedures carried out by state bodies and other organizations in relation to legal entities and individual entrepreneurs (approved by the resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus dated 17.02.2012 No. 156).

 

Technical work on preparation for the issuance of an opinion on the possibility of carrying out work (services) for the installation, adjustment, maintenance and repair of medical equipment and medical products is carried out by the "Research Center for Examinations and Tests in Health Service" Republican Unitary Enterprise.

Scope of provided services

  • collection and preparation of a set of documents for the implementation of the administrative procedure to the authorized body;

  • translation of documents into Russian according with the requirements of the legislation;

  • obtaining an appropriate conclusion.

AVAKO is ready to help in going through all the stages of the process of obtaining an opinion on the possibility of carrying out work (services) for the installation, commissioning, maintenance and repair of medical equipment and medical products.

 

Our specialists have extensive experience in obtaining appropriate opinions on a wide range of medical devices and can you with qualified assistance in compliance with the applicable law as soon as possible.

bottom of page

ЗАКЛЮЧЕНИЕ О ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ РАБОТ (УСЛУГ) ПО МОНТАЖУ, НАЛАДКЕ, ТЕХНИЧЕСКОМУ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЮ И РЕМОНТУ МЕДИЦИНСКОЙ ТЕХНИКИ И ИЗДЕЛИЙ МЕДНАЗНАЧЕНИЯ

Техническое обслуживание и ремонт медицинских изделий - это комплекс операций и организационных действий по восстановлению исправности, работоспособности и ресурса медицинской техники или ее составных частей в соответствии с технической и (или) эксплуатационной документацией производителя и техническим нормативным правовым актом при ее использовании, хранении и транспортировании в целях обеспечения ее безопасной и эффективной эксплуатации.

Техническое обслуживание и ремонт медицинских изделий являются частью обращения медицинских изделий.

Процедура

C 03.07.2020 для оказания услуг и выполнения работ по техническому обслуживанию и ремонту медицинской техники в Республике Беларусь требуется Заключение о возможности проведения работ (услуг) по монтажу, наладке, техническому обслуживанию и ремонту медицинской техники и изделий медицинского назначения.


Заключение выдается уполномоченным органом по результатам прохождения административной процедуры в соответствии с единым перечнем административных процедур, осуществляемых государственными органами и иными организациями в отношении юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей (утв. постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 17.02.2012 № 156).


Технические работы по подготовке к выдаче заключения о возможности проведения работ (услуг) по монтажу, наладке, техническому обслуживанию и ремонту медицинской техники и изделий медицинского назначения осуществляет РУП "Центр экспертиз и испытаний в здравоохранении".

В услугу
входит

  • сбор и подготовка комплекта документов для осуществления административной процедуры в уполномоченный орган;

  • перевод документов на русский язык в соответствии с требованиями законодательства;

  • получение соответствующего заключения.

Компания Авако готова помочь в прохождении всех этапов процесса получения заключения о возможности проведения работ (услуг) по монтажу, наладке, техническому обслуживанию и ремонту медицинской техники и изделий медицинского назначения.
Наши специалисты имеют большой опыт в получении соответствующих заключений в отношении широкого перечня медицинских изделий, окажут Вам квалифицированную помощь в соответствии с действующим законодательством и в максимально короткие сроки.