top of page
STATE REGISTRATION
OF FOOD SUPPLEMENTS

Food supplements - natural, identical to natural food and (or) biologically active substances, as well as probiotic microorganisms intended for direct human consumption or adding to the ration of human in order to enrich their diet and are not considered as the food source.

Supplements contain bioactive substances of natural origin (or identical to natural ones) and are used to enrich the human diet, but they are not considered as a medicine. Supplements only make up for the lack of nutrients in food, make it more nutritious and more varied and, thus, can help improve well-being and health in general.

Procedure 
of registration

According to the basic requirements for dietary supplements set out in TR CU 021/2011 "On food safety” dated 09.12.2011 No. 880, this type of product is classified as specialized and can be produced, imported and sold on the territory of the Eurasian Economic Union only after confirming its safety for the population. The confirmation is the procedure of compulsory state registration.

 

To obtain a certificate of state registration, it is necessary to assess the compliance of dietary supplements with uniform sanitary safety requirements according to the following criteria:

 

  • microbiological indicators;

  • content of toxic elements;

  • the presence of pesticides (for dietary supplements, which use raw materials of plant origin);

  • permissible levels of radionuclides.

Scope of provided services

  • evaluation of the timing of state registration;

  • collection and preparation of the registration dossier (package of documents);

  • translation of the registration dossier (package of documents) into Russian according with the requirements of the legislation;

  • support of the testing process;

  • obtaining a duly executed Registration Certificate.

Thanks to the wide and successful experience in the regulatory field, AVAKO team will help you to register dietary supplements with high quality and in the shortest possible time. We will provide you with the necessary information about the registration procedure and deadlines, collect the documents for the registration dossier, assist in the passage of relevant product studies and provide all necessary support until the registration procedure is completed.

bottom of page

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННАЯ РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ БАД 

БАД - природные, идентичные природным пищевые и (или) биологически активные вещества, а также пробиотические микроорганизмы, предназначенные для непосредственного употребления человеком или введения в состав пищевых продуктов в целях обогащения его рациона питания и не являющиеся единственным источником пищи

БАД содержат биоактивные вещества натурального происхождения (или идентичные натуральным) и применяются для обогащения рациона питания человека, однако они не являются лекарством. Биодобавки только восполняют недостаток полезных веществ в пище, делают ее полноценнее и разнообразнее и, таким образом, могут способствовать улучшению самочувствия и здоровья в целом

Процедура

Согласно основным требованиям к БАД, изложенным в ТР ТС 021/2011 «О безопасности пищевой продукции от 09.12.2011 №880», данный вид продукции отнесен к разряду специализированной и может производится, ввозиться и реализовываться на территории Евразийского экономического союза только после подтверждения его безопасности для населения. Подтверждением служит процедура обязательной государственной регистрации.

Для получения свидетельства о государственной регистрации необходимо провести оценку соответствия БАД единым санитарным требованиям безопасности по следующим критериям:

  • микробиологические показатели;

  • содержание токсичных элементов;

  • наличие пестицидов (для БАД в составе которых используется сырье растительного происхождения);

  • допустимые уровни радионуклидов.

В услугу
входит

  • оценка сроков проведения государственной регистрации;

  • сбор и подготовка регистрационного досье (пакета документов);

  • перевод регистрационного досье (пакета документов) на русский язык в соответствии с требованиями законодательства;

  • сопровождение процесса проведения испытаний;

  • получение надлежаще оформленного свидетельства о регистрации.

Благодаря широкому и успешному опыту в регуляторной сфере специалисты компании Авако помогут Вам произвести регистрацию БАД качественно и в кратчайшие сроки; предоставят Вам необходимую информацию о процедуре и сроках регистрации, осуществят сбор документов регистрационного досье, окажут содействие при прохождении соответствующих исследований продукции, осуществят необходимую поддержку до момента окончания процедуры регистрации.